part 26

Hurray, we are half way through the story! From part twenty-six on, I will begin to weave all the story’s threads together for the grand final.

Now for the announcement. Looking at the rising number of readers, I decided to publish this story as an e-book, maybe even as a printed book if enough people are interested. I just finished my current WIP (work in progress), so I will set aside a little time to polish the rest of this novel. Hopefully, I will be able to offer the e-book some time next month (more likely toward the end). I will post more details then.

Enjoy the next chapter,
Katharina and Eszti

P.S.: There will be an interview with me on Penny Lockwood Ehrenkranz blog on Wednesday the 8th. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

