part 47

I’m back, so here is your part forty-seven. Enjoy it. There are only five more to the end of the story. I do sincerely hope Eszti will find the time to finish the last few pictures before I run out of updates.

Also, I’m open to suggestions as to what I should do with this blog after I run out of story. 😉

Have fun,
Katharina

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by marryqueen on February 3, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    I’ve been following this story for a long time, and one thing is sure: there is no such thing as running out of story. I know it because I am a fantasy writer myself. So my suggestion is that once Melissa’s adventures end, the blog can go on with another hero/ine. By the way, I love reading “The Witches of Greenwitch”.

    Reply

    • I am glad that you like the story, and thanks for encouraging me. Of course, I meant running out of THIS story. I might post another story when this is done, but I don’t have much written in English (yet). Maybe, I’ll translate something again. I will think about it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

