part 52 – The End

Here it is, the final part of the story. It is longer than the ones before. Enjoy it, and then go and spread the word. Or donate – remember that artists and writers need to eat too.

Also, we are very happy for any comment you care to give. We’ll try to answer them in a timely fashion. If you are interested in the e-book version of this story, please return or follow this Blog. I’ll keep you posted on the progress.

It was really fun writing for you, and I do hope you enjoyed it just as much. If you have questions (about the story, the way I write or anything else that comes to your mind), post a comment and I’ll answer it.

I’m really sorry that this experiment is over. That’s why I’m pondering the possibility of posting another story. Of course, it depends on my other writing commitments. I’ll let you know as soon as I decide.

We wish you all the best,
Katharina and Eszti

Leave a Reply

