guest blogger

Hi,

I might have my first ever guest-blogger, but I’m not yet sure if I will post her on this blog or on my “other blog“. I’m super excited.

Also, I’m finally nearing the end of my next “33 Mistakes Writers Make About”. The subject this time (after “Mother Nature“) is “Germany and the Germans”. I don’t think I can cover all in just 33 chapters (some much longer than the suggested half page). So I included a bonus chapter and a rather long introduction. Anything in particular you’d be interested in? I might add another bonus or two if you tell me what you want.

Have a great day,
Cat

Leave a Reply

