E-book Challenge

I decided long ago that I wanted to publish this story as an e-book for those who are interested or don’t like to read online. Recently, I found some great resources on how to format the files properly to get a high quality output (and with Eszti’s pictures I do want high quality). I’m a bit disappointed to learn that pictures are not (yet) presented well on current e-book readers, but on my Sony they look good enough.

In the next few days, I’ll be putting together the necessary files. While I’m at it, I’m adding some additional information (not available on the website) to the e-book. Is there anything in particular that you, as my faithful readers, would be interested in?

I’ll publish the story on Smashwords, Amazon and Barnes and Noble for $0,99 as soon as I can. I will add the links here. I hope you don’t mind the token price, but preparing the files takes a lot of time out of my writing time – and I do need to eat once in a while.

Thanks for understanding,
Katharina

Leave a Reply

