going Indie

It’s been a while since I posted but I hope you are still looking in once in a while.

A couple of friends and I have decided to open an independent publishing company, the Independent Bookworm. The first two stories by my colleague William L. Hahn are already out. He writes heroic fantasy. Debbie Mumford will publish next, she concentrates on romance and fantasy (usually with a historical angle). I’ll go life with a full 90K novel at the beginning of next month, depending on when my book trailer is done (yes, someone is making a truly great booktrailer for me, and she’s so good… I’ll promote her in a different blogpost. Promised).

If you are interested in reading stories from Will, Debbie or me, join our mailing list. You’ll get the free eBook of “The Witches of Greenwitch” including all pictures and the reason why I wrote the story in the first place, plus a short story each from Will and Debbie.

I’m looking forward to hear from you,
Katharina

Leave a Reply

